We make it happen

THE CORE TEAM

Antti Luostarinen
Chairman of the Board
antti.luostarinen@taisia.fi
 
Teemu Sidoroff
Consultant
teemu.sidoroff@taisia.fi
 
Tuomo Sorvari
Consultant
tuomo.sorvari@taisia.fi
 
Matias Kirvelä
Consultant
matias.kirvela@taisia.fi
 
Oskari Saarenmaa
Board member
oskari.saarenmaa@taisia.fi
 
Markus Koskinen
Consultant, CEO
markus.koskinen@taisia.fi
 
Teemu Turunen
Advisor
teemu.turunen@taisia.fi
 

CONTACT US

Company headquarters:

Taisia Ltd
Rikhardinkatu 4 b 19
00130 Helsinki
FINLAND

Taisia Ltd Business ID: 1968893-3

Generic inquiries should be sent to c...@taisia.fi